in

List of Today’s and Tomorrow’s Upcoming Events

I will be bringing you upcoming events/announcements every **day**. If you want improvements to this post, please mention /u/houseme in the comments. We will make improvements based on your feedback.

 

https://kryptocal.com | /r/kryptocal | [Android] (https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.imetasoft.cryptocal&hl=en) | [iOS] (https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cryptocal/id1289009277?ls=1&mt=8) | Telegram Interactive Bot (add cryptocalapp_bot) | Telegram Channel @kryptocal

 

### ADD AN EVENT

If you like an event to be added, click [Submit Event](https://kryptocal.com/submitevent), and we will do the rest.

 

### NEXT DAY UPCOMING EVENTS
***

 

**Conferences**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
[Binance Coin(BNB)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/bnb) | [LA Bit Conf](https://kryptocal.com/event/30049/la-bit-conf) | December 12, 2019
[Bitcoin(BTC)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/btc) | [laBITconf 2019](https://kryptocal.com/event/30390/labitconf-2019) | December 12, 2019 12:54 AM – December 13, 2019 11:04 PM

 

**General**

| | |
:–|:–:|:–|
[Aeternity(AE)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/ae) | [Demo Day](https://kryptocal.com/event/31394/demo-day) | December 12, 2019
[ZenCash(ZEN)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/zen) | [Weekly Insider](https://kryptocal.com/event/31430/weekly-insider) | December 12, 2019
[POA Network(POA)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/poa) | [POA Core Istanbul Upgrade](https://kryptocal.com/event/31497/poa-core-istanbul-upgrade) | December 12, 2019
[POA Network(POA)](https://kryptocal.com/coin/poa) | [XDai Istanbul Upgrade](https://kryptocal.com/event/31498/xdai-istanbul-upgrade) | December 12, 2019

 

 

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

So awesome seeing those bitcoin badges!

Bitcoin [BTC] Price Logs Fake-out above $7400